day time address
Sun 09 Oct 2016 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM Melbourne Convention Centre Gluten Free Expo
Sat 08 Oct 2016 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Melbourne Convention Centre Gluten Free Expo
Fri 07 Oct 2016 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM The Art Of Banksy Federation Square
Fri 23 Sep 2016 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM Colonial Brewery 89 Bertie St Port Melbourne
Tue 20 Sep 2016 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM Welcome To Thornbury, 520 High St Thornbury
Mon 19 Sep 2016 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM Monash Uni, Clayton Campus
Sun 18 Sep 2016 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM Queen Victoria Market
Sat 17 Sep 2016 12:00 PM to 10:30 AM Welcome To Thornbury, 520 High St Thornbury
Mon 29 Aug 2016 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM Monash Uni, Clayton Campus
Fri 26 Aug 2016 5:00 PM to 10:30 PM Welcome To Thornbury, 520 High St Thornbury

mailing list

Submit
Thank you

contact

For general information on functions, please feel free to contact us on:
0419 505 210

To enquire about our function options, cost per head, availability and general pricing, get in touch at:
info@greekstreetfood.com.au

To get in contact with for any reason, drop us an email:

Submit
Thank you
© Copyright 2014 KARA'S KALAMAKI GR PTY LTD (ABN 64 164 325 179). All Rights Reserved.